Management: Österreichische Energieagentur

Österreichische Energieagentur
Mariahilferstraße 136
11150 Wien
Tel. +43/1/586 15 24 - 0

 
Mag. Stephan Fickl
(Gesamtleitung klimaaktiv)   
stephan.fickl@energyagency.at   



Mag.a  Elisabeth Matt 
(Erneuerbare Energie, Bauen & Sanieren)
elisabeth.matt@energyagency.at
 
DIin Andrea Leindl & Mag. Reinhard Jellinek (Mobilität)
andrea.leindl@energyagency.at / reinhard.jellinek@energyagency.at

Barbara Alexander-Bittner, BA
(Partner, Bildung)
barbara.alexander-bittner@energyagency.at


Mag.Rosemarie Sempelmann
(Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
rosemarie.sempelmann@energyagency.at

Mag. Reinhard Jellinek
(Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Mobilität)
reinhard.jellinek@energyagency.at

Veröffentlicht am 23.09.2019